Natsumi Fujiwara
Natsumi Fujiwara


Ai Kayano
Ai Kayano


Junya Enoki
Junya Enoki

Lan Fei Hong

Yukiyo Fujii
Yukiyo Fujii

Zhi Lao

Yuichi Nakamura
Yuichi Nakamura

Xi Er

Tomokazu Sugita
Tomokazu Sugita

Li Wen

Season 1 2019 | 12 Episodes

Season 1 of True Cooking Master Boy premiered on Oct 11, 2019.


Dream Maker

1 - Dream Maker 4.72019-10-12

Liu Maoxing has completed his culinary training and is on his way back to Guangzhou with Meili and Shirou.
Dim Sum Master

2 - Dim Sum Master 52019-10-19

Mao and friends return to Yang Spring Restaurant. When Shirou serves a dish to a customer without permission, the customer becomes enraged, and Mao offers to serve whatever dish the customer would like.
The Strange Invitation

3 - The Strange Invitation 52019-10-26

A strange invitation bearing the mark of absolute obedience arrives for Zhou Yu, Meili, and Mao. The three accept the invitation and attend the dinner party being held at a Western-style mansion.
Pot of Grudges

4 - Pot of Grudges 52019-11-02

When Zhou Yu becomes unable to participate in the contest after being stung by a hidden scorpion, Mao takes on the masked chef. Their contest so far is one to one.
Ambition of the Cooking Underworld

5 - Ambition of the Cooking Underworld 52019-11-09

Xie Lu warns Mao and his friends to watch out for the "cooking underworld" after his staff is stolen by a man with a black kirin crest on his hand.
The Seventh Knife

6 - The Seventh Knife 02019-11-16

Mao and Lei En begin their knife skills contest to determine the true heir to the legendary utensil. Their ingredient is sea bream! Mao battles Lei En's Seven Star Knives with his steel wire and Hundred Hole Knife forged by Xie Lu.
Two Successors

7 - Two Successors 02019-11-23

Mao and Lei En's knife skills contest is concluded! When Mao grasps the legendary utensil "Ever-Soul Knife," the dragon mark signifying that he is the successor appears on the blade.
The Eight Legendary Utensils

8 - The Eight Legendary Utensils 02019-11-30

Recognizing Mao has the determination and skills to face the cooking underworld, Luo and Zhou Yu reveal the secret of the legendary utensils.
Shanghai, City of Devils

9 - Shanghai, City of Devils 02019-12-07

Mao and his friends land in Shanghai, City of Devils. They are welcomed by former senior apprentice to Mao, Sanjie.
Clash of the Super Dim Sum

10 - Clash of the Super Dim Sum 02019-12-14

The Huangpu River Warship Pavilion banquet begins.
Clash of the Two Seven Star Knives

11 - Clash of the Two Seven Star Knives 02019-12-21

Dim sum master Xie Lu of the Steel Staff and dim sum king Luo Kong face off in the sweet bun challenge of the century!
Man of Destiny

12 - Man of Destiny 02019-12-28

Lei En swears to make as many people happy using his Seven Star Knives. With the third round approaching, Mao's opponent is revealed to be a man with whom he shares history!
Season 2 2021 | 12 Episodes

Season 2 of True Cooking Master Boy premiered on Jan 12, 2021.


The Transcendental Tofu Battle!

1 - The Transcendental Tofu Battle! 02021-01-12

Mao's group battles the Cooking Underworld for the legendary utensils in the Huangpu River warship pavilion cooking battle. The score is one to one. The final round pits Mao against his old enemy Shao An. Their theme is tofu! However, something disastrous happens to Mao's soybeans during the night before the final round... What dish will Mao produce after finding a hint in the silver lining?
Outstretched Hand

2 - Outstretched Hand 02021-01-19

Advent of the Devil

3 - Advent of the Devil 02021-01-26

Explosive River

4 - Explosive River 02021-02-02

At the End of the Long River

5 - At the End of the Long River 02021-02-09

Episode 6

6 - Episode 6 02021-02-16

Episode 7

7 - Episode 7 02021-02-23

Episode 8

8 - Episode 8 02021-03-02

Episode 9

9 - Episode 9 02021-03-09

Episode 10

10 - Episode 10 02021-03-16

Episode 11

11 - Episode 11 02021-03-23

Episode 12

12 - Episode 12 02021-03-30


Tokyo MX







Similar TV Shows