Nicky Jam
Nicky Jam

Nicky Jam


Nicky Jam Joven

Osvaldo Friger
Osvaldo Friger

Alberto Stylee

Essined Aponte
Essined Aponte


José Arroyo
José Arroyo

Daddy Yankee

Diego Cadavid
Diego Cadavid

Juan Diego

Season 1 2018 | 13 Episodes

Season 1 of Nicky Jam: El Ganador premiered on Nov 30, 2018.

Follow Reggaeton artist Nicky Jam's struggles to overcome drug addiction and rise to international success in this dramatization of his life story.


The Cangris

1 - The Cangris 02018-11-30

In Puerto Rico in 2000, rising stars Nicky Jam and Daddy Yankee are offered an exciting opportunity just as their friend Tito's actions endanger them.
Escape To New York

2 - Escape To New York 02018-11-30

As they try to figure out why Cuti is after them, Los Cangris fly to New York to escape him. Aleysha reveals shocking news. Nicky's drug use escalates.
With The Mic, And The 40 Caliber

3 - With The Mic, And The 40 Caliber 02018-11-30

Cuti threatens Nicky's friends and family as Los Cangris prepare for Coyote's concert. Nicky recounts his mother's struggles during his childhood.
In The Bed

4 - In The Bed 02018-11-30

Yankee helps bail Nicky out of trouble. While on tour, Nicky visits Aleysha in Florida, then stops in Massachusetts to seek out his mother.
The Infiltrated

5 - The Infiltrated 02018-11-30

Nicky heads to prison, where his addiction brings him violent trouble, and a visitor surprises him. Isabel's debts create serious issues for José.
Escante Life

6 - Escante Life 02018-11-30

As a musical rivalry with Daddy Yankee develops, Nicky grows jealous of his success. José moves his family to his brother's home in San Juan.
The Origin

7 - The Origin 02018-11-30

As Nicky's opioid addiction worsens and impacts his career, his new girlfriend becomes hooked as well. José's criminal past catches up with him.
The Future Is Paisa

8 - The Future Is Paisa 02018-11-30

After traveling to Colombia to perform, Nicky regains his confidence and meets a new woman. In 1994, teenage Nicky is discovered at a supermarket.

9 - Medellín 02018-11-30

Nicky moves to Medellín, writes music and pursues a relationship, but keeps partying and doing drugs. An eager manager, Juan Diego, introduces himself.
Cold Turkey

10 - Cold Turkey 02018-11-30

While helping his son go cold turkey, José realizes how severe Nicky's drug addiction is. Temptation haunts the singer as he returns to work sober.
The Fenix

11 - The Fenix 02018-11-30

Juan Diego uses his savvy business acumen and bluffing tactics to revive Nicky's floundering music career. Meanwhile, the singer worries about his mom.

12 - Isabel 02018-11-30

While on tour, Nicky reconnects with his mom in the Dominican Republic. She joins him in Medellín to get sober and urges him to rethink his love life.
Tell Me Daddy, We Arrived To The Choli

13 - Tell Me Daddy, We Arrived To The Choli 02018-11-30

Nicky visits Lawrence after his childhood friend suffers a tragedy. The singer enjoys international success but is nervous to return to Puerto Rico.








Similar TV Shows