James Avery
James Avery

R.L. Stine

Season 1 2001 | 13 Episodes

Season 1 of The Nightmare Room premiered on Aug 01, 2001.


Don't Forget Me

1 - Don't Forget Me 02001-08-01

Scareful What You Wish For

2 - Scareful What You Wish For 02001-08-01

Dylan Pierce is trying to put his childhood behind him, to move on. However, he soon learns that some things just won't stay put, as he soon begins to be stalked by a young, strange little boy, who looks like an exact replica of his favorite childhood doll, named Buddy. Buddy doesn't like the fact that Dylan would like to have nothing to do with him any more, and slowly begins to ruin Dylan's life. However, Dylan is in the greatest of dangers when he is home alone with the doll.
The Howler

3 - The Howler 02001-09-29

Tangled Web

4 - Tangled Web 02001-10-06

Fear Games

5 - Fear Games 02001-10-13

On an island, five teenagers compete in a survival contest for a grand prize, but unknown to them, they are being stalked by a psychotic witch.
School Spirit

6 - School Spirit 02001-10-20

Full Moon Halloween

7 - Full Moon Halloween 02001-10-27

It's a frightful Halloween night as a group of teens realize that one of them may very well be a werewolf.
Four Eyes

8 - Four Eyes 02001-12-01

A boy's new glasses allow him to see aliens living among us who are trying to take over the world.
Locker 13

9 - Locker 13 02001-12-08

A young boy is terrified of the consequences when his school assigns him Locker 13, a locker rumored to give the owner eternal bad luck.
Dear Diary, I'm Dead

10 - Dear Diary, I'm Dead 02002-02-02

My Name is Evil

11 - My Name is Evil 02002-02-23

Camp Nowhere: Part 1

12 - Camp Nowhere: Part 1 02002-03-09

Camp Nowhere: Part 2

13 - Camp Nowhere: Part 2 02002-03-16


The WB






supernaturalparanormal phenomenasurrealismanthologythrillerkidshorror for childrengood versus evil

Similar TV Shows